Vegas sportsbook releases 2012 lines

Cantor Gaming, a Las Vegas sportsbook, has released point spreads for the 2012 season through Week 16.

For now, Denver is favored in seven games, is the underdog in five, three games are pick'ems, and there are no Week 17 lines. The Broncos are significant favorites against Oakland (-7), Tampa Bay and Cleveland (-8.5 vs both), with their trip to New England (+7) the only time they're getting more than 3.5 points.

Week Day Date Opponent Favorite Spread
1 Sunday Sep 9, 2012 Pittsburgh Steelers DEN 2
2 Monday Sep 17, 2012 at Atlanta Falcons ATL 2.5
3 Sunday Sep 23, 2012 Houston Texans Pick N/A
4 Sunday Sep 30, 2012 Oakland Raiders DEN 7
5 Sunday Oct 7, 2012 at New England Patriots NE 7
6 Monday Oct 15, 2012 at San Diego Chargers SD 2.5
7 BYE        
8 Sunday Oct 28, 2012 New Orleans Saints DEN 2.5
9 Sunday Nov 4, 2012 at Cincinnati Bengals Pick N/A
10 Sunday Nov 11, 2012 at Carolina Panthers Pick N/A
11 Sunday Nov 18, 2012 San Diego Chargers DEN 3.5
12 Sunday Nov 25, 2012 at Kansas City Chiefs KC 1
13 Sunday Dec 2, 2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers DEN 8.5
14 Thursday Dec 6, 2012 at Oakland Raiders DEN 1.5
15 Sunday Dec 16, 2012 at Baltimore Ravens BAL 3.5
16 Sunday Dec 23, 2012 Cleveland Browns DEN 8.5
17 Sunday Dec 30, 2012 Kansas City Chiefs    

via Shutdown Corner and NFP

Doug is IAOFM’s resident newsman and spelling czar. Follow him on Twitter @IAOFM

News

2014 Offseason

All Offseason Coverage